Album tracklist

We are happy to announce the tracklist of our upcoming album 'Echoes of dawn'! Release date will follow soon, you can still pre-order the album on this website. The tracklist for the album will be:

  1. Echoes Of Dawn
  2. War Begins
  3. Together For Glory
  4. Black Wings
  5. The Chase
  6. Desperation
  7. Across The Sky
  8. Last Generation
  9. Shadow Of Myself
  10. Fields Of Dragons
  11. They Wonder

Album artwork revealed!

Here it is, the artwork of our upcoming album called "Echoes Of Dawn"! Special thanks to the designer Pierre-Alain D, we are very happy with the results. Keep an eye out on our website and Facebook page, as more information about the album will be posted in the near future.

Veil Of Delusions at Amsterdam Metalfest!

We are very happy to announce that we will be performing at Amsterdam Metalfest in De Melkweg at the 2nd of April together with Decapitated, Heart Of A Coward, Carach Angren and several other great bands. We hope to see you all there!

Another gig confirmed in Alkmaar!

We will play a show in Café 't Kooltuintje in Alkmaar on the 27th of May. More information about this gig will be added to our Facebook event soon. We hope to see you there!